top of page

Welcome
to French With Anne For Kids

La chanson de la rentrée


Je suis au CP ! J'apprends toute la journée ! J'aime lire, écrire et compter ! C'est super le CP ! Dans la classe de CP, on aime travailler ! Rien ne nous fait peur ! On est... Les meilleurs ! On apprend à lire, à compter, à écrire, Tout ca nous fait bien rire ! On a le sourire ! Je suis au CP! J'apprends toute la journée! J'aime lire, écrire et compter! C'est super le CP ! Lève le doigt pour parler, t'es plus un bébé! Addition, Soustraction, c’est nous les champions ! On fait des maths ! Ouais, ca vous épate! 1, 2, 3, 4 ! On... s'éclate ! Je suis au CP ! J'apprends toute la journée ! J'aime lire, écrire et compter ! C'est super le CP ! Un peu d’entrainement, On lit comme des grands ! Le loup a mangé (Miam) Mère-grand! A la recréation, on joue, on s'attrape! T'es Pile, ou t'es Face ? En classe ! Allez les enfants, ouvrez votre livre page 4. 1, 2, 3, 4 !


I'm in first grade! I learn all day! I like to read, write and count! First grade is great!

In the first grade class, we like to work! Nothing scares us! We are... the best!

We learn to read, to count, to write, all this makes us laugh! We smile! I'm in first grade! I learn all day! I like to read, write and count! First grade is great!

Lift your finger to speak, you are no longer a baby! Additions, Subtractions, we are the champions! We do maths! Yeah, that blows your mind! 1, 2, 3, 4! We are having fun!

I'm in first grade! I learn all day! I like to read, write and count! First grade is great! A little practice! We read like adults! The wolf ate (Yum) Grandma!

During the break, we play, we catch! Are you tails or are you heads?

In class! Come on children, open your book on page 4.

1, 2, 3, 4!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page